One Response

  1. Robert Chase
    Robert Chase
    January 8, 2013 at 10:56 am | | Reply

    Another thing to look out for is the fact that Toolbox has items in different folders of toolbox with the exact same name and depending on EPDM settings it will not allow you to check in those files until you rename the duplicates so that each file name is unique. When you run the install on the remaining computers it will try to re-create those files that you renamed and you will need to delete them from each system, or tell it not to upgrade toolbox and set its path after the install on the rest of the machines. The most important part of toolbox upgrade at a site where Admin Images are used to to make sure your first install is a clean install and not and admin image install so that you can see the progress of the toolbox upgrade.

Leave a Reply